Home Events Hope Lives On Virtual Concert

Hope Lives On Virtual Concert

Join with 26 annual music festivals and thousands of Christian music fans from across the nation on February 27 at 8|7 central for the Hope Lives On virtual Christian Music Festival.

RSVP now to be the first to know artist announcements, news and updates.

How to watch the Hope Lives Virtual Festival

1) Gather friends and family

2) Tune in to the FREE festival livestream HERE on the Christian Festival Association Facebook page on February 27th, 8|7c

3) Enjoy!!!

When to watch:
5 pm Pacific time
6 pm Mountain time
7 pm Central time
8 pm Eastern time

Brought to you by The Christian Festival Association, Eight Days of Hope, and Compassion International.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 27 2021

Time

7:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Category

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

Please fill out this form or call us at 605-261-1880 to connect right now.